Pada cosplay ini, World-Meister tidak menampilkan gambar-gambar cosplay Gundam OO. Namun, dibawah ini ada beberapa cosplay dari Gundam Seed dan Gundam Seed Destiny.

1.Athrun Zala

….
ATHRUN! That cosplayer ….!Ou….he is a woman…
nice….
– No matter about that. What ever you’re-
Athrun is bestfriend of Kira Yamato, but they must be attack to each other…
Kanashii ne….

2.Kagalli Yula Athla


Hm…m….pretty girl. She looks more feminime wear that dress. I like Kagalli’s style. She’s more beautiful with that dress. M…m…Kagalli…Is she look like Kira? We know that kagalli have a brother who both of them are twins. I was surprise about that fact. Huft….How Amazing-World…!
Proud of you, Kagalli-sama….! (^ , ^)

3. Lucas Clyne

Ooooo…!LUCAS!
– I can’t say anything –
….
(-.-)

4. Shin Asuka

(0 ~ 0) ….
O!His eyes…!
– I don’t like to look his eyes…-
Shin Asuka….
This picture is cosplayer of  Shin Asuka.
First time I see Asuka, I think he is Kira Yamato. In fact, they are different people.Ou! Sugoi!
– I like this picture. I hope I could find you, Kira… –

5. Kira Yamato

So difficult to find Kira….

Huft….

(> , < )

Comments are closed.